March is Arriving!

Standard

So what better way than getting some “Must-Have” products, to achieve your “Natural 5 Minute Look” to kick off your month?  Below, I will give you the insides to achieving the look and not having to spend an arm and a leg!

Must-have Products: All of these items can be purchased at your local drugstore.

Instant Anti- Age Eye Eraser (Maybelline):

This product is amazing, at first I must say I was skeptical about trying it because I’ve been on the search for a great concealer to cover up my dark circles and it seemed like everything that I tried was just not giving me enough coverage. It really proved me wrong the consistency of it is nice and creamy to the point where you don’t need a lot to cover up your darkness, with one or two swipes onto you’re under eye and some quick translucent powder to set and honey, you’re good to go!

 Maybelline Color Elixir by Color Sensational:

This lip gloss is so pigmented that it delivers the color of a lipstick. Which sums up that you don’t need to put a lipstick on or a lip liner! The collections carries a variety of colors but I must say if you want to achieve the “Natural Look” go for these Lip Colors which are some of my Favorites:

  • Nude Illusion 060
  • Glistening Amber 055
  • Petal Plush 100

 Voluminous Carbon Black Mascara:

Do not forget your mascara ladies! This is a very crucial part in achieving your “Natural 5 minute” look. Why is it so important? Well, it enhances your lashes which will give you a more awake look, and it will also help define your eye shape and give the illusion of bigger eyes. This is my go to Product to enhance the length of my lashes and ladies if black is too harsh for you opt for a brown Mascara which will give you an even more Natural Look.

Stay Tuned for Part 2 of achieving the “Natural 5 minute” look On Thursday.

~ Team Beauti

Image

Leave a Reply

